Profile PictureCool WAV

Cool WAV - Multiply Vol 1 [Free RF-DSP Presets]

Multiply Volume 1 is a collection of 10 Presets for the free Multi-FX plugin RF-DSP by Ronan Fed.

Preset List:

  1. Bitcrush Chamber
  2. Call Waiting
  3. Crush Crush
  4. Distort 808 or Bass
  5. Drum Lord
  6. Metal
  7. Runner
  8. Special Sauce
  9. Toasted
  10. Welcome In

Click Here

Cool WAV - Power Surge V4 [Free Surge XT Presets]

Cool WAV - FREE Bonus Pack [Drums, Loops, Midi, One Shots, Vital Presets]

Cool WAV - Space Portals V2 [Output Portal Presets]

Cool WAV - Obercool Vol 2 [BX Oberhausen Presets]

I started a new Beat Making Channel on Youtube + Rumble + Odysee

See all posts from Cool WAV

Powered by