Tape Magic V1 [Thenatan Tape FX Presets]

Cool WAV

Tape Magic Volume 1 is a collection of 10 Presets for the Tape Lo-fi FX plugin by Thenatan. A how to install video is included.

Preset List:

  1. Castles
  2. Drums in Concert
  3. Material
  4. Roaming
  5. Saturate
  6. Seven Bits
  7. Shut up and Drive!
  8. Sprinkle of Love
  9. WTF
  10. You're in Mono

Enter $0 and click "I want this". Enter your email and you will be redirected to a Download page which will ask you to Subscribe to Cool WAV's YouTube Channel. Click next, click download, and your download will begin instantly.

Powered by


Tape Magic V1 [Thenatan Tape FX Presets]

Enter your info to complete your purchase