Rose Thorns V1 [DS Thorn Presets]

Cool WAV

Rose Thorns Volume 1 contains 15 presets for the synthesizer DS Audio Thorn. A how to install video is included.

Preset List

  1. Escape Artist Arp (1/16th)
  2. Film Score Pad
  3. FM Piano Glitch Arp (1/8th)
  4. Glitch Party over Here
  5. IceCream Pad
  6. Magic bells
  7. Radar Gun for Aliens (FX)
  8. Runner Arp (1/16th)
  9. Space Guitar
  10. Special Keys
  11. Spirits Pad
  12. Super Duper Bass
  13. The Villain Arp (1/8th)
  14. Thematic Bells
  15. Vocalized Pad

Enter $0 and click "I want this". Enter your email and you will be redirected to a Download page which will ask you to Subscribe to Cool WAV's YouTube Channel. Click next, click download, and your download will begin instantly.

Powered by


Rose Thorns V1 [DS Thorn Presets]

Enter your info to complete your purchase