Power Surge V3 [Surge XT Presets]

Cool WAV

Power Surge Volume 3 contains 15 Presets for the powerful open source Synthesizer Surge XT. Please make sure you have downloaded the latest 1.1 update. A how to install video is included for the Presets.

Preset List:

  1. Bass - Dirty Low
  2. Bass - Solid
  3. Keys - Don't Leave Me
  4. Keys - Get serious
  5. Keys - Grateful
  6. Keys - Ring Leader
  7. Lead - Game Changer
  8. Lead - Golden Brass
  9. Lead - Guitar Solo - Rock on!
  10. Lead - Initialize the Funk
  11. Pad - Drift into the Night
  12. Pad - Embrace the Chaos
  13. Pad - Melt the Stars
  14. Pad - Movie Extra
  15. Pad - Quick Release

Enter $0 and click "I want this". Enter your email and you will be redirected to a Download page which will ask you to Subscribe to Cool WAV's YouTube Channel. Click next, click download, and your download will begin instantly.

Powered by


Power Surge V3 [Surge XT Presets]

Enter your info to complete your purchase