Power Surge V2 [Surge XT Presets]

Cool WAV

Power Surge Volume 2 is a collection of 15 Presets for the amazing open source Synthesizer Surge XT. A how to install video is included.

Preset List

  1. Prolific Bass
  2. Saturated Bass
  3. Bell Keys
  4. Computer Link Keys
  5. Square Bells
  6. Startup (Keys)
  7. Best Singer (Lead)
  8. Click Flute
  9. Try Again Lead
  10. Bucket Delay Pad
  11. Epicly Pad
  12. Games Begin (Pad)
  13. My Calculations (Pad)
  14. Perfect Sync Pad
  15. Serious Pad

Enter $0 and click "I want this". Enter your email and you will be redirected to a Download page which will ask you to Subscribe to Cool WAV's YouTube Channel. Click next and your download will begin instantly.

Powered by


Power Surge V2 [Surge XT Presets]

Enter your info to complete your purchase