Obercool Vol. 2 [BX Oberhausen Presets]

Cool WAV

Use Code "Cool15" for 15% OFF!!

Obercool Volume 2 is a collection of 20 Presets for BX Oberhausen VST, an emulation of the Oberheim SEM Analog Synth. A how to install video is included.

Preset List

  1. Evil Rockstar (Bass)
  2. FM Sync (Keys)
  3. Fat Unison (Guitar Lead)
  4. Garage Sale Synth (Lead)
  5. Hypertime (Pad)
  6. Last Call (Lead)
  7. Lo-Fly (Keys)
  8. Love You More (Pad)
  9. My Hause (Bass)
  10. Scared of Speed (FX)
  11. Shorty Chords (Lead)
  12. Stay with Me (Pad)
  13. Swell Arp (1/16th)
  14. Tail End (Keys)
  15. The Bread N Butter (Keys)
  16. The Coast (Lead)
  17. The Resonance (FX)
  18. Trouble Maker (Bass)
  19. Vintage One (Lead)
  20. Yes Arp Classic (1/16th)

Refund Policy: No refunds or exchanges. Watch the demo video to hear an audition of each Preset. Please download "Obercool Vo1 1" (free) first to see if you like Cool WAV's sound design style.

Email: contactcoolwav@gmail.com

  • Size
    4.51 MB
  • Size4.51 MB
Powered by


Obercool Vol. 2 [BX Oberhausen Presets]

Enter your info to complete your purchase


or pay with
You'll be charged US$7.