Noise Complaints V1 [TAL Noisemaker Presets]

Cool WAV

Noise Complaints Volume 1 contains 10 Presets for the free Virtual Analog Synthesizer TAL Noisemaker.

Download TAL Noisemaker here

Preset List:

  1. Bass - Crush Em
  2. Bass - Live DJ
  3. Keys - First Patch
  4. Keys - Sine Up
  5. Lead - Background
  6. Lead - Mrs. Square
  7. Lead - Scoreboard
  8. Pad - Buried Treasure
  9. Pad - W1ndex
  10. Synth - Noisey Vintage

Enter $0 and click "I want this". Enter your email and you will be redirected to a Download page which will ask you to Subscribe to Cool WAV's YouTube Channel. Click next, click download, and your download will begin instantly.

Powered by


Noise Complaints V1 [TAL Noisemaker Presets]

Enter your info to complete your purchase